About Us. Head Office Team.

Our fundraising, grants, EAP and leadership team love what they do. We’ve got you.

Mark Lewis Chief Executive

Tel: 07919 324 978

Email: mark@hospitalityaction.org.uk

+ -
Jeremy Gibson Marketing Director


Tel: 0203 004 5513

Email: jeremy@hospitalityaction.org.uk

+ -
Neslihan Lloyd IT & Web Director


Tel: 0203 004 5502

Email: nlloyd@hospitalityaction.org.uk

+ -
Greg Minter Finance Director
Astrid Wears-Taylor Fundraising and Events Director


Tel: 0203 004 5503

Email: astrid@hospitalityaction.org.uk

+ -
Camilla Woods Services Director


Tel: 0203 004 5514

Email: cwoods@hospitalityaction.org.uk

+ -
Maria Boney Senior Fundraising & Marketing Executive
Catherine Brennan Secretary to Chief Executive / Grants Administrator
Adam Friend Adminstrator
Ellie Gressett EAP Strategic Partnerships Manager
Ife Jones Grants & Advisory Caseworker
David Kiltie Finance Manager
Kirsty Lyons Fundraising and Marketing Executive
Calvin Parsons Grants Manager
Nicola Phillips Business Development Manager
Barbara Sinon EAP Account Co-ordinator
Sophie Kent Senior Fundraising and Events Executive
Lucy Toper Senior Grants & Advisory Caseworker
Etienne Verwey EAP Client Engagement Executive
Giuliana Vittiglio Head of Fundraising & Marketing
Fiona Warren Grants & Advisory Caseworker