Our Team

Head Office

Penny Moore
Chief Executive
pmoore@hospitalityaction.org.uk
020 3004 5511


Central Team

Neslihan Lloyd
IT & Web Director
nlloyd@hospitalityaction.org.uk
020 3004 5502

Greg Minter
Finance Director
greg@foodiefinance.com
020 3004 5510

David Kiltie
Finance Manager
dkiltie@hospitalityaction.org.uk
020 3004 5510

Catherine Brennan
Secretary to Chief Executive / Grants Administrator
cbrennan@hospitalityaction.org.uk
020 3004 5501


Fundraising & Marketing Team

Astrid Wears-Taylor
Head of Fundraising & Marketing
astrid@hospitalityaction.org.uk
020 3004 5503

Giuliana Vittiglio
Fundraising & Marketing Manager
gvittiglio@hospitalityaction.org.uk
020 3004 5504

Maria Carter
Fundraising Administrator
mcarter@hospitalityaction.org.uk
020 3004 5516


Grants Team

Laura Clyne
Services Director
lclyne@hospitalityaction.org.uk
020 3004 5515

Tonia Haworth
Grants Manager
thaworth@hospitalityaction.org.uk
020 3004 5506

Lucy Toper
Senior Grants & Advisory Caseworker
ltoper@hospitalityaction.org.uk
020 3004 5509

Liz Wischhusen
Senior Grants & Advisory Caseworker
lwischhusen@hospitalityaction.org.uk
020 3004 5512

Jenny Gill
Golden Friends Scheme Co-ordinator
jgill@hospitalityaction.org.uk
020 3004 5508


Employee Assistance Programme Team

Camilla Woods
Employee Assistance Manager
cwoods@hospitalityaction.org.uk
020 3004 5505

Ellie Gressett
Business Development Manager
egressett@hospitalityaction.org.uk
020 3004 5500

Menu Title